HIPTHER FESTIVAL XXI (8-12 November), final agenda is now available
BC.Game

 

HIPTHER FESTIVAL takes place between 8-12 November and includes 5 conferences hosted by the #hipthers.

Targu Mures, Romania – The countdown has begun and there are only 7 days left until the virtual doors will open at the second edition of the HIPTHER FESTIVAL, a virtual-only event that was born in 2020 and attracts a plethora of industries from all across the world.

HIPTHER FESTIVAL XXI will span over 5 days between 8-12 November, and the sessions can be joined via ZOOM, YouTube, or in NEOS Metaverse in collaboration with ViARsys.

The #hipthers are pleased to announce the final agenda of the event which will be joined by +6000 online participants, and over 200 expert speakers.

Register here for free! View the full agenda

Here is a breakdown of the program that you can view on the virtual stage of HIPTHER FESTIVAL:

Day 1 – TECH Conference Series: America – 8 November

  • 10:45 – 11:15 ET (15:45 – 16:15 CET) – KEYNOTE PRESENTATION – HOW INTERACTIVE LIVE STREAMING IS DRIVING AUDIENCE ENGAGEMENT
  • 11:15 – 12:00 ET (16:15 – 17:00 CET) – ETHICALLY DESIGNED TECHNOLOGY & DEMYSTIFYING DECENTRALIZED FINANCE
  • 12:00 – 13:00 ET (17:00 – 18:00 CET) – ESPORTS ON THE RISE, WHAT DOES THIS MEAN FOR TECH COMPANIES IN NORTH AMERICA
  • 13:00 – 14:00 ET (18:00 – 19:00 CET) – INVESTING IN AI AND SPORTS
  • 14:00 – 14:45 ET (19:00 – 20:00 CET) – AI FOR HUMANS AND THE PLANET (IS THERE ANY BUSINESS VALUE FROM AI)

Day 2 – TECH Conference Series: Europe – 9 November

  • 09:30 – 10:15 CET – HOW IS GEN Z ADAPTING TO ONLINE LEARNING AND LESS IN-PERSON SOCIALIZING
  • 10:15 – 11:15 CET – CYBERSECURITY: AFTERMATH OF A BREACH
  • 11:15 – 12:00 CET – FIRESIDE CHAT – CLIMATE CHANGE AND SUSTAINABILITY
  • 12:00 – 12:45 CET – INTERACTIVE SESSION: MINDFULNESS ESPRESSO (EPISODE 2)
  • 12:45 – 13:45 CET – INSPIRING WOMEN IN TECH
  • 13:45 – 14:30 CET – THE NFT REVOLUTION FOR FASHION, LUXURY & THE METAVERSE
  • 14:30 – 15:15 CET – PLANNING FOR AN IMMERSIVE WORKPLACE
  • 15:15 – 16:15 CET – PREPARING FOR A NEW REALITY (METAVERSE, EDTECH)

Day 3 – PICANTE MARKETING Summit – 10 November

  • 09:30 – 10:30 CET – MARKETING IN AN ERA OF REMOTE WORKING
  • 10:30 – 11:30 CET – WORKING WITH SOCIAL MEDIA INFLUENCERS TO GROW YOUR BUSINESS

Day 4 – European Gaming Q4 Meetup – 11 November

  • 09:30 – 10:30 CET – REGULATION OUTLOOK IN EUROPE
  • 10:30 – 11:30 CET – PLANNING FOR THE FUTURE: RESPONSIBLE GAMING AND SUSTAINABILITY
  • 11:30 – 12:00 CET – FIRESIDE CHAT – EXPLORING THE WORLD: GAMING IN AFRICA
  • 12:00 – 12:45 CET – LIVE CASINO ON THE EUROPEAN CONTINENT. WHERE ARE WE AT?
  • 12:45 – 13:30 CET – NORDIC UPDATES BY NORDIC GAMBLING
  • 13:30 – 14:30 CET – DIRECT INTEGRATION OR THROUGH AGGREGATORS? THE ETERNAL DILEMMA OF CASINO INTEGRATIONS

Day 5 – Gaming Americas Q4 Meetup – 12 November

  • 10:15 – 11:00 EST (15:15 – 16:00 CET / 11:15- 12:00 Buenos Aires) – SLOTTING INTO PLACE – ASSESSING THE EARLY TRENDS FROM IGAMING IN THE USA
  • 11:00 – 11:45 EST (16:00 – 16:45 CET / 12:00 – 12:45 Buenos Aires) – THE CANADIAN GAMING INDUSTRY UPDATES WITH CHANTAL CIPRIANO
  • 11:45 – 12:30 EST (16:45 – 17:30 CET / 12:45 – 13:30 Buenos Aires) – US LEGISLATION ROUND-UP
  • 12:30 – 13:15 EST (17:30 – 18:15 CET / 13:45 – 14:15 Buenos Aires) – ARE VCS SHAPING THE FUTURE OF SPORTS IN THE USA?
  • 13:15 – 14:00 EST (18:15 – 19:00 CET / 14:15 – 15:00 Buenos Aires) – FIRESIDE CHAT – FIXED-ODDS HORSE RACING

Register here for free! View the full agenda

Calendar .ICS file | Add to Google Calendar

The HIPTHER FESTIVAL focuses on some of the most talked-about industries and is powered by the agency’s media outlets.

The full-week event also enjoys the support of the following companies as sponsors:

Plaid – Registration Sponsor

Presenting the General Sponsors

Altenar – General Sponsor

nanocosmos – General Sponsor

Play’n GO – Panel Sponsor

Nordic Gambling – General Sponsor

PLANZER LAW – General Sponsor

Hipther Agency is the parent brand of European Gaming, PICANTE, WireUp Zone and Gaming Americas and the team is excited to invite interested parties to review their android news app on the Play Store.

To receive constant updates from Hipther Agency and conference agenda updates, subscribe here: http://eepurl.com/hfyZxf

For sponsorship/speaking inquiries, make sure to reach out to Andrada Marginean (B2B Sales Executive at Hipther Agency) on andrada@hipther.agency

For media-related inquiries, please contact Alexandru Marginean (Marketing Specialist at Hipther Agency) on alex@hipther.agency

Hipther Agency press contacts:

Zoltan Tuendik, Head of Business

zoltan.tundik@hipther.agency, +40 735 559 234

Alex Marginean, Marketing Specialist

alex@hipther.agency, +40 731 394 220

ABOUT HIPTHER AGENCY:

One Stop Agency for multiple industries, services and activities.

HIPTHER AGENCY is the parent brand of several leading news outlets and international conferences that cover several industries such as Entertainment, Technology, Gaming and Gambling, Blockchain, Artificial Intelligence, Fintech, Quantum Technology, Legal Cannabis, Health and Lifestyle, VR/AR, eSports and many more.

Hipther Agency consists of 14 news outlets that cover news from around the world and a portfolio of conferences that cover five continents (North America, Central America, South America, Caribbean and Europe).

For more details visit www.hipther.agency

Follow us on Facebook and LinkedIn.

Previous articleKambi Group plc signs multi-year partnership with Desert Diamond Casinos, an enterprise of the Tohono O’odham Nation
Next articleSuper League Gaming Teams Up With The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society for a Build Competition Hosted on Minehut
George Miller has started working in the gaming industry as an Editor/Content Manager in 2016 and since then he has acquired many experiences when it comes to interviews and newsworthy subject covering. In 2017, he became Head of Content and he is responsible for the editorial team, press release and story covering on multiple websites that are part of Hipther Agency, including EuropeanGaming.eu.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here