Rivalry Announces Results of Annual General and Special Meeting of Shareholders


Rivalry Corp., is pleased to announce the results of its annual general and special meeting of shareholders held on June 28, 2022 (the “Meeting”).

At the Meeting, each of the director nominees listed in the Company’s management information circular dated May 30, 2022 (the “Circular”) were elected as directors of the Company, including Steven Salz, Steven Isenberg, Stephen Rigby, Kirstine Stewart, Ryan White and Kevin Wimer. The shareholders of the Company also approved the re-appointment of Macias Gini & O’Connell LLP as the auditors of the Company for the ensuing year and authorized the board of directors to fix their remuneration and terms of engagement.

At the Meeting, the shareholders of the Company also approved certain amendments to the Company’s equity incentive plan (the “Equity Incentive Plan”), in accordance with the TSX Venture Exchange rules and policies. A copy of the Equity Incentive Plan is attached as a schedule to the Circular, which is available on the Company’s SEDAR profile at www.sedar.com.

Previous articleBetfred Sports Selects OpenBet to Power Retail And Digital Sportsbook Offering in Iowa
Next articleKambi Group plc and betPARX® extend sportsbook partnership
George Miller has started working in the gaming industry as an Editor/Content Manager in 2016 and since then he has acquired many experiences when it comes to interviews and newsworthy subject covering. In 2017, he became Head of Content and he is responsible for the editorial team, press release and story covering on multiple websites that are part of Hipther Agency, including EuropeanGaming.eu.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here