Robin Reed to deliver industry keynote on the future of iGaming to a sold out crowd

 

Robin Reed, CEO of Happyhour.io, will deliver a keynote on the main stage at iGaming NEXT NYC to a sold-out crowd of investors, industry leaders and stakeholders all focused on the future.

Leading one of the only early stage accelerators in iGaming, Reed knows a thing or two about Web 3.0 and the role that NFTs, live streaming and crypto play to innovation within the iGaming industry. Over the last year, HappyHour has grown the fund to include 6 portfolio companies and has increased its AUM by €100M+.

In October 2021, Robin highlighted the need for live streaming as he unveiled LiveSpins to the audience at iGaming Next: Valletta 21. This year, Reed will share his industry perspective for Web 3.0 and how HappyHour.io is driving the iGaming industry into the future.

Robin Reed said “At HappyHour we are growing companies that are, quite literally, changing the game. I’m very excited to be able to share with leaders within the iGaming community our vision and how we are driving that vision forward”.

The show is sold out so if you are lucky enough to have a ticket, Robin will be speaking at 10:50 am ET on the main stage. The keynote will also be livestreamed on iGaming Next Social channels Linkedin and Facebook at 15:50 CET/14:50 GMT/10:50 ET.

Previous articleTwo Boyd Gaming Properties Earn Top Safety Awards from Nevada’s Safety Consultation and Training Section
Next articlePadres Pitcher Joe Musgrove Signs Endorsement Deal with Sycuan Casino Resort
George Miller has started working in the gaming industry as an Editor/Content Manager in 2016 and since then he has acquired many experiences when it comes to interviews and newsworthy subject covering. In 2017, he became Head of Content and he is responsible for the editorial team, press release and story covering on multiple websites that are part of Hipther Agency, including EuropeanGaming.eu.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here